Contatti


Parc Hotel Germano ****
Via Gardesana dell’Acqua, 10 37011 Bardolino (VR)
+39 045 6214011
germano@parchotels.it
Parc Hotel Gritti ****
Via Gabriele D’Annunzio, 37011 Bardolino (VR)
+39 045 6215011
gritti@parchotels.it

Parc Hotel ****
Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37019 Peschiera del Garda (VR)
+39 045 64053000
paradisoresort@parchotels.it
Active Hotel Paradiso ****
Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37019 Peschiera del Garda (VR)
+39 045 64053000
paradisoresort@parchotels.it

Residence Eden **
Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37019 Peschiera del Garda (VR)
+39 04564053000
paradisoresort@parchotels.it
Golf Residence **
Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37019 Peschiera del Garda (VR)
+39 04564053000
paradisoresort@parchotels.it

Hotel Leonardo da Vinci ****
Via IV Novembre 3, 25010 Limone sul Garda (BS)
+39 0365913540
leonardodavinci@parchotels.it
Hotel San Pietro ****
Via Tamas, 20 25010 Limone sul Garda (BS)
+39 0365958111
sanpietro@parchotels.it

Hotel Cristina ***
Via Tamas, 24/A 25010 Limone sul Garda (BS)
+39 0365 958111
cristina@parchotels.it
Hotel Olimpo ****
Via Fiumara, 11 98037 Letojanni (ME)
+39 0942 6400
olimpo@parchotels.it

Hotel Antares ****
Via Fiumara, 11 98037 Letojanni (ME)
+39 0942 6400
antares@parchotels.it
Hotel Ariston ****
Via Bagnoli Croci, 168 98039 Taormina (ME)
+39 0942 6190
ariston@parchotels.it

Caesar Palace Hotel ****
Via Consolare Valeria, 98035 Giardini Naxos (ME))
+39 0942 5590
cpalace@parchotels.it

PRIMA PARC CLUB

Join the Prima Parc Club, the fidelity program of Parc Hotels Italia, to receive exclusive offers and benefits

Register now: it's free.

PARC HOTELS ITALIA
Bellatrix s.r.l – Via Campaldo 13, 25010
Limone sul Garda (BS) Italia
VAT# 02518520834